Contact us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Office Location

  • Bluffton Office

    Address

    109 Summerton Drive
    Bluffton, South Carolina 29910

    Phone

    843-227-0112

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (12)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-19

Mr. Winn definitely has a gift in the ability to present and explain each step of the process, and he took as much time needed to ensure that we each were in full understanding, as we progressed. I feel much more educated and organized in preparing for the future after finally moving forward and getting this accomplished. He was very comfortable and enjoyable to work with, and we highly recommend Mr. Winn!

— Client 10/19/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-25

We found Mark Winn to be extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He was patient, presented new avenue's{newline}we had not considered, and delivered on time. His cost structure was very reasonable. We would not hesitate to use Mark again, or highly recommend him to our family and friends.

— Client 12/25/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-13

I have been a client of Mark Winn since 2006. He did a great job in setting up our estate plan and has worked with us over the years to amend area's at our request. He responds to question very quickly and most importantly he is knowledgeable, and very trustworthy. Most recently he helped re-due all my legal papers after the passing of my wife. He was very compassionate and respectful. I would highly recommend Mark Winn for handling all legal estate planning.

— Client 06/13/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-07

I have been associated with Mark since 2014 When he drew up our Trust's. He explained everything in understandable terms, was efficient in completing the Trust's and very reasonable with his fee. In 2017 when my wife passed he was of great help in settling her estate . He made it very easy for me to move along . Mark is very compassionate and I feel fortunate to have found not only an attorney, but a friend. In our world today it is indeed hard to find a person that says what he does and does what he says. Thank you Mark.

— Client 06/07/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-06

Easy to work with. Mark was always available. Impeccable interpersonal skills and incredibly knowledgeable.

— Client 06/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-29

Four years ago my husband & I consulted with Mark F. Winn regarding our estate planning. When my husband suddenly died unexpectedly I was numb with shock & grief. I had jotted down the three items Mark had given us for the surviving spouse to do first: call funeral home, call Mark, keep track of expenses...simple & concise. Mark patiently, compassionately & professionally guided me thru every step of executing our estate planning portfolio. In short...Mark has been my rock. THANK YOU, Mark, for being there for me.

— Client 04/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-05

Mark Winn has been our Estate Attorney since 2005. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and is friendly, patient, kind, understanding and compassionate. He loves to help people with Estate Planning. He is thorough, organized and goes the 2nd mile to help you. We recently reviewed our Trusts with Mark and updated some things. It was such an enjoyable experience and set our minds at ease. Call Mark for your Estate needs. You will be pleased, at ease and amazed!

— Client 06/05/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-14

I chose Mark Winn to represent my Mom when she was living in Bluffton, SC. as I had read many positive reviews about his work. He did a remarkable job in planning her estate for her, which put her mind at ease, knowing that she would be well taken care of. My Mom has recently passed but I am grateful that everything was in order for me to handle her estate. It took a lot off my mind at this difficult time.

— Client 03/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-10

Mark Winn is an excellent Attorney, but best of all is that he is a very caring person, wanting to give his clients the very best information they need at the time of his service. My husband and I felt very blessed that we chose Mark Winn to be our attorney because we felt well taken care of with his integrity and character. Good choice.

— Client 03/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-25

No description provided

— Client 04/25/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2012-07-01

Mark is very professional and extremely thorough in making sure you understand how your goals/needs translate into the appropriate legal actions. He is also a great communicator regarding actions both parties must take in order to ensure success.

— Client 07/01/2012

4.5 / 5.0
2013-03-15

Mark is highly qualified and knowledgeable. He does excellent work and considers the client's situation when setting a price for his services.

— Client 03/15/2013